View Cart

For the Kid in the Back "Never Change, Never Lose Your Way" (SOLD OUT)

For the Kid in the Back's (Justin Passino) very first 7-inch vinyl release! Never Change, Never Lose Your Way. This highly anticipated 7-inch record comes equipped with four remarkable dynamic acoustic tracks, two brand new songs and two re-released favorites. Energy packed guitar riffs and heart filled vocals, Justin delivers an indie/punk/folk sound that will keep you wanting more. Pressed on 100 transparent blue vinyl and 75 transparent green vinyl. First come first serve!
Side A
1. Nothing is Fucked Up. Nothing is Beyond Repair.
2. Every Girl is the End of the World for Me
Side B
3. Disconnected
4. It's Always Summer Somewhere

This item isn't currently available.