The HIRS Collective "Friends. Lovers. Favorites"
$9.00 - $69.00

  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective
  • The HIRS Collective

The HIRS Collective "Friends. Lovers. Favorites"
$9.00 - $69.00

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

NPR First Listen:

Get Better Records and SRA Records are proud to present:
The HIRS Collective's first full length album, "Friends. Lovers. Favorites.", is the product of almost four years of hard work between The Collective and their friends, lovers, and favorites who they have invited to join their intentional, ever growing, and never ending collective of anti-authoritarian freaks, queers, outcasts, & weirdos. There are collaborations with Laura Jane Grace(Against Me), Shirley Manson(Garbage), Martin Crudo(Limp Wrist), Marissa Paternoster(Screaming Females), Erica Freas(RVIVR), Sadie Switchblade(G.L.O.S.S.), Alice Bag and Candace Hansen(Alice Bag & The Sissy Bears), Pierce(Soul Glo), & many more!

The B-side includes their popular 2016 EP "Yøu Can't Kill Us." completely remixed and remastered followed by "Yøu Can Remix Us." which is all five tracks each remixed by a different friend including Moor Mother, Estoc, and more.

THE HIRS COLLECTIVE - "FRIENDS. LOVERS. FAVORITES" is the fist full length record from Philadelphia's HIRS COLLECTIVE. It also features the YOU CAN'T KILL US ep and for the first time YOU CAN REMIX US featuring remixes by women artist.

The record is available in limited quantities of pink/white, orange and pink vinyl and is packaged in a heavy duty gatefold jacket with a spot varnish finish, a printed inner sleeve and a 12" insert. The mailorder copies will come with an extra (more easily legible) lyric sheet.

***for WHOLESALE: email***

Pressing Information

500 - cloudy clear
500 - clear with red splatter

500 - pink/white (HIRS exclusive)
350 - pink (Get Better exclusive) -- SOLD OUT
350 - orange (SRA exclusive) -- SOLD OUT

HIRS will have these on tour!

but you can buy all the colors on this page!! yay!


There are many different package deals to choose from:
Pink LP
Orange, Pink, swirl (pink and white) vinyl

***EXCLUSIVE shirt only available through this pre-order*** -- SOLD OUT

limited to 250 screen printed poster -- SOLD OUT

this is a GATEFOLD record!


*****Friends. Lovers. Favorites.*****
01. Wake Up Tomorrow (Featuring Bitchcraeft)
02. Last Acrylic Nail In The Coffin
03. Invisible (Featuring Shirley Manson)
04. 1994
05. What Is Love Without Purpose (Featuring Laura Jane Grace)
06. Hard To Get
07. Pedazos (Featuring Martin Crudo)
08. Y'all Are Gorgeous
09. I'm Tired (Featuring Pierce from Soul Glo)
10. Friends Lovers Favorites
11. It's Ok To Be Sad (Featuring Anna Vo & DK)
12. It's Ok To Be Sick
13. Women In Hordes (Featuring Erica Freas)
14. Still Can't Kill Us (Featuring Romantic States)
15. Demagogues (Featuring Marissa Paternoster)
16. Assigned Cop At Birth
17. Always Surviving (Featuring Alice Bag & Candace Hansen)
18. Harmful Intent
19. Looking For A Fight (Featuring Sadie Switchblade)
20. Outnumbered

You Can't Kill Us
21. Not For You
22. You Can't Kill Us
23. A Promise - TDOV
24. Trans Woman Dies Of Old Age
25. Murdered By A Woman

You Can Remix Us
26. Not For You Remixed By Moor Mother
27. You Can't Kill Us Remixed By Kilbourne
28. A Promise - TDOV Remixed By Jenny Pop
29. Trans Woman Dies Of Old Age Remixed By Estoc
30. Murdered By A Woman Remixed By Lilium Kobayashi

More in Shirts View All